New Art Fridays!

Every Friday we will post no less than 10 new pages of Original Comic Art! Stay tune and sign up for our weekly mailer (bottom form) and be the first to know on Thursdays!

Friday March 27, 2020

Friday March 20, 2020

Friday March 13, 2020

Friday March 6, 2020

Friday February 28, 2020

Friday February 21, 2020

Friday February 14, 2020

Friday February 7, 2020

Friday January 31, 2020

Friday January 24, 2020

Special Marvel Edition #15 p27 (1st Shang-Chi)

You don’t only get great art by Jim Starlin, but arguably the best page from the book, and did I fail to mention that this is Shang-Chi’s first appearance? I assume you know that the Shang-Chi movie by Marvel is soon to be released.

$14,000

Trade and time payments available, see Pay With Trade.

VIEW CART »

SHARE THIS ART

Art Info
Series: Special Marvel Edition
Issue: 15
Page: 27
Year:
Publisher: Marvel Comics
Dimensions: 10x15
Art Type: Panel
Penciler: Jim Starlin
Inker: Al Milgrom